Resolution Board

The Resolution Board (delegation on resolution) is a decision-making body for matters regarding bank crisis management (resolution), precautionary support, deposit insurance and investor compensation. The Resolution Board shall make decisions on fundamental issues and matters regarding regulation.

Hans Lindblad, chairman
Kerstin Calissendorff, justice of the Supreme Court
Lars O Grönstedt, member of the board
Stefan Lindskog, justice of the Supreme Court