Contact Debt management

The Debt Management Department handles the daily contact with investors and primary dealers.

Contact the Debt Office

Contact information
ContactTelephoneE-mailTitle
Göran Robertsson +46 8 613 46 06 goran.robertsson@riksgalden.se Head of Debt Management
Maria Norström +46 8 613 46 35 maria.norstrom@riksgalden.se Deputy Head of Debt Mgt.
Funding
Anna Sjulander +46 8 613 47 77 anna.sjulander@riksgalden.se Acting Head of Funding
Johan Bergström +46 8 613 45 68 johan.bergstrom@riksgalden.se Funding Manager
Mikael Håkansson +46 8 613 47 32 mikael.Hakansson@riksgalden.se Funding Manager
Daniel Olin +46 8 613 46 45 daniel.olin@riksgalden.se Funding Manager
Erik Åkesson +46 8 613 47 49 erik.akesson@riksgalden.se Funding Manager
Robert Hellstrand +46 8 613 45 69 robert.hellstrand@riksgalden.se Head of Portfolio
Management
Analysis and Development
Magdalena Belin +46 8 613 52 28 magdalena.belin@riksgalden.se Head of Analysis
and Development
Joy Andersson +46 8 613 47 38 joy.andersson@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst
Mats Christoffersson +46 8 613 46 10 mats.christoffersson@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst, Expert
Barbro Hansson +46 8 613 46 38 barbro.Hansson@riksgalden.se System Manager
Martin Ingvall +46 8 613 45 52 martin.ingvall@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst
Eric Morell +46 8 613 47 71 eric.morell@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst
Roland Nilsson +46 8 613 46 74 roland.Nilsson@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst
Claes Nylander +46 8 613 46 68 claes.Nylander@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst
Anette Rönn +46 8 613 47 17 anette.ronn@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst
Johan Sandberg +46 8 613 47 37 johan.sandberg@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst
Sanna Österberg +46 8 613 47 26 Sanna.Osterberg@riksgalden.se Senior Analyst